Saturday, May 02, 2009


Indpendent Publisher Online Magazine awards the IPPYs each year, awards for the best books from the independent presses. Awards are offered in a lot of categories--a good thing--and so there will be lots of winners. As I understand it, there are also silver and bronze medals awarded in some cases. In the fiction categories I see some familiar names: David McGlynn, Allison Amend, and Steven Gillis. Congratulations, and Good Luck!

No comments: